Jazzie Jonz ft. Wizkid – All The Ladies  + Loud It

Jazzie Jonz ft. Wizkid – All the Ladies + Loud It. Jazzie Jonz teams up with Starboy Record boss, Wizkid, for his latest single “All The Ladies” and “Loud it”, this comes after his previous release “Monica” featuring Orezi. Most of you all know this dude back then with his Smash debut single “I really love you” that got the girls going crazy.

Produced by Tymg Classics

Download All Ladies

Download Loud It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *